"And he gave some, apostles; and some, prophets; and some, evangelists; and some, pastors and teachers..." Eph. 4:11


Sr. Bishop & Chief Apostle Dr. S.D. James


Jurisdictional Prelate Dr. K.A. Tenah


Pastor Stephen A. Smith, Esq.

"And I will give you pastors according to mine heart, which shall feed you with knowledge and understanding." - Jer. 3:15

Hephzibah Auxiliary Leaders

Church Board – Walter Jordan
Board of Trustees – Sherman Maddie, Jr.
Deacons Board – Desmond Wright
Finance Committee – Desmond Wright
Pastor’s Aide – Brenda Daniels
Men’s Auxiliary – Chris Walker
Women’s Auxiliary – Patricia Howard
Youth Department – Temika Walker
Mothers Board – Betty Borom
Music Department – Jared Gaither
Prayer Band – Paula Everett
Ushers Board – Brenda Daniels
Nursing Guild – Betty Borom
Activities Coordinator – Patrice Wright
Announcing Clerk – Leatha Tommie
Secretary – Alexandria Smith
Media Department – Jonathan Smith
Hospitality – Sharon Hunt
Highways & Hedges Missions Outreach – Walter Jordan
Bus Ministry – Walter Jordan
TAP Center – Patrice Wright/Brenda Daniels
Sabbath School Director – Alexandria Smith

“Now ye are the body of Christ, and members in particular.” – 1 Cor. 12:27